Here we press some useful news about our college.

2012 Board of Directors Elections

The following individuals have been nominated to American College of Embryology Board of Directors with a vote set for June 21, 2012. This page is only to review candidate credentials. If you are entitled to vote, you will be receiving a voting link by email. If you do not receive the voting link by June 18, 2012, please email at: Please note that only members and those certified by ACE are entitled to vote in this elections. 


Abdelmoneim Younis


The American College of Embryology (EMBCOL) is an organization of embryology practitioners that serves patients, embryologists, and the public by fostering and advocating excellence in the practice of reproductive embryology. 

The College's mission is to assure that the knowledge and skills of every reproductive embryology practitioner in the United States meets a minimum standard established by EMBCOL through a peer review process.  

Syndicate content